-  Photo by Andy Lundin.

Photo by Andy Lundin. 

NAFA has announced the finalists for its 2020 Fleet Excellence Awards (FLEXYs).

The winners will be announced in March and will be later recognized at a presentation on April 7 during the organization’s annual conference.

The FLEXYs recognize individuals who have impacted fleet management in both the corporate and public fleet segments during the previous year. Award nominations were open to all fleet professionals throughout the Untied States and Canada regardless of NAFA Fleet Management Association membership status.

In the Corporate/Private Fleet/Mobility Management category, the finalists include:

  • Jerry Holman of Stonebrooke Equipment
  • Chris Schaefer of Ohio Famers Insurance Group
  • Steve Larsen of Ruan Transportation
  • Jason Allan of ATCO Group
  • Alex May of Rollins
  • John Dmochowsky of Mondelez
  • Jim Petrillo of FujiFilm
  • Robert Nitrauer of Mettler-Toledo
  • Kris Peterinelli of Jubilant Radio Pharmacies
  • Dina Kushaliyeva of Direct Energy
About the author
Staff Writer

Staff Writer


Our team of enterprising editors brings years of experience covering the fleet industry. We offer a deep understanding of trends and the ever-evolving landscapes we cover in fleet, trucking, and transportation.  

View Bio