-  Photo by Vince Taroc.

Photo by Vince Taroc. 

The ballot for voting on inductees to the 2020 Hall of Fame has officially opened, and only three fleet industry icons will be selected out of the 19 fleet pioneers who are listed.

Hall of Fame members are industry leaders and pioneers who have made significant contributions to the commercial fleet profession. The three inductees will be announced at the AFLA Annual Conference (www.afla.org), which will be hosted virtually this Oct. 5 - 7, 2020.

Voting closes Monday, August 3, 2020.

The Fleet Hall of Fame was established in 2008. There are currently 85 men and women who have been inducted since the award's inception. The program is sponsored exclusively by the Automotive Fleet and Leasing Association (AFLA) and presented by Automotive Fleet.

About the author
Staff Writer

Staff Writer


Our team of enterprising editors brings years of experience covering the fleet industry. We offer a deep understanding of trends and the ever-evolving landscapes we cover in fleet, trucking, and transportation.  

View Bio