Sherb Brown from Automotive Fleet
Sherb Brown

President - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Dave Moniz from Automotive Fleet
Dave Moniz

Group Publisher
330.899.2200 ext. 2221
dave.moniz@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Automotive Fleet
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Paul Clinton from Automotive Fleet
Paul Clinton

Senior Web Editor
310.533.2565
paul.clinton@bobit.com

Jeff Carter from Automotive Fleet
Jeff Carter

West Coast Sales Manager
Phone: 330.899.2200
jeff.carter@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Automotive Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher and Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Za Farley from Automotive Fleet
Za Farley

East Coast Sales Manager
Phone: 310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

Eric Gandarilla from Automotive Fleet
Eric Gandarilla

Senior Editor
310.533.2588
eric.gandarilla@bobit.com

Andy Lundin from Autmotive Fleet
Andy Lundin

Senior Editor
310.533.2564
andy.lundin@bobit.com

Myla Diaz from Automotive Fleet
Myla Diaz

Senior Production Manager
310.533.2536
myla.diaz@bobit.com

Heidi Dimaya from Automotive Fleet
Heidi Dimaya

Production Coordinator
310.533.2542
heidi.dimaya@bobit.com

General Information

Automotive Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503