Sherb Brown from Automotive Fleet
Sherb Brown

VP/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Automotive Fleet
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Eric Bearly from Automotive Fleet
Eric Bearly

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com

Paul Clinton from Automotive Fleet
Paul Clinton

Senior Web Editor
310.533.2565
paul.clinton@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Automotive Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Eric Gandarilla from Automotive Fleet
Eric Gandarilla

Assistant Editor
310.533.2588
eric.gandarilla@bobit.com

Brian Peach from Automotive Fleet
Brian Peach

Production Manager
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

Andy Lundin from Autmotive Fleet
Andy Lundin

Assistant Editor
310.533.2564
andy.lundin@bobit.com

General Information

Automotive Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503