The Car and Truck Fleet and Leasing Management Magazine

Contact Us

General Information
Automotive Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Staff

Sherb Brown
VP/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

 

Mike Antich
Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com


Eric Bearly
Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com


Bob Brown
Associate Publisher/
Sales Manager - Great Lakes/Detroit
1000 W. University Dr., Ste. 209
Rochester, MI 48307
248.601.2005 (phone)    248.601.2004 (fax)
robert.brown@bobit.com


Lauren Fletcher
Managing Editor
541.213.2097
lauren.fletcher@bobit.com


Stephane Babcock
Senior Editor
310.533.2414
stephane.babcock@bobit.com


Chris Wolski
Associate Editor
310.533.2442
chris.wolski@bobit.com

Brian Peach
Production Manager
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

 

Fleet Incentives

View information regarding fleet incentives and other fleet-related programs direct from the major manufacturers.
 
Sponsored by