The Car and Truck Fleet and Leasing Management Magazine

Staff: Sales/Editorial

Sherb Brown
VP/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com


Eric Bearly
Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com


Bob Brown
Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
1000 W. University Dr., Ste. 209
Rochester, MI 48307
248.601.2005 (phone)
248.601.2004 (fax)
robert.brown@bobit.com


Brian Peach
Production Manager
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

 

Mike Antich
Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com


Paul Clinton
Senior Web Editor
310.533.2565
paul.clinton@bobit.com


Eric Gandarilla
Assistant Editor
310.533.2588
eric.gandarilla@bobit.com


Andy Lundin
Assistant Editor
310.533.2564
andy.lundin@bobit.com

 

General Information
Automotive Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Fleet Incentives

Determine the actual cost of owning and running a vehicle in your fleet. Compare vehicles by class and model.

FleetFAQ

Fleet Management And Leasing Experts

The expert, Merchants Experts, will answer your questions

View All
Sponsored by

The vehicle is shipped from a fleet to an upfitter to add equipment. The completed vehicle is then transported back to the customer's location.

Read more

More From The World's Largest Fleet Publisher