Winners of the 2020 Lytx Innovation Award participated in a panel discussion about their fleet operations. Seated (L-R) are finalist Jerry Sigman, Jr. of Cargo Transporters; cowinner Matthew Lovato of Dycom Industries; and co-winner Stephanie Weber of MV Transportation. Mike Cooley of Lytx accepted the award on behalf of finalist Samantha Murray of National Grid, Moderating the session was David Riordan, (standing), who is executive VP & chief client officer for Lytx.