Named 2020 Coach of the Year at the conference’s awards dinner was Brentt Mackie, safety and service quality administrator for Pierce Transit, a public transportation agency headquartered in Lakewood, Wash. Presenting the award were (L-R) Brandon Nixon, Lytx CEO; David Riordan, Lytx EVP and chief client officer; Mackie, and Del Lisk, Lytx VP of safety services.


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account