The Car and Truck Fleet and Leasing Management Magazine

16 Nominated for 2012 Fleet Manager of the Year Award

March 6, 2012

TORRANCE, CA - Each year Automotive Fleet magazine recognizes a fleet manager for his or her skills, achievements, unique approaches to fleet management, and contributions to the fleet industry.

The nominees for the 2012 Fleet Manager of the Year award are listed below. The 2012 Fleet Manager of the Year Award is sponsored by Wheels Inc., AFLA, and Automotive Fleet magazine.

You can read detailed bios for each of the nominees here.

2012 Fleet Manager of the Year Nominees

  • Tom Armstrong, ThyssenKrupp Elevator Americas
  • Donna Bibbo, CAFM, CCTE, Novo Nordisk Inc.
  • Chuck Bunting, NiSource Inc.
  • John Dmochowsky, CAFM, Kraft Foods Inc.
  • Jeff Hurrell, CAFM, Hewlettt Packard Co.
  • Ron Kimbell, Rollins Inc.
  • Dick Malcom, State Farm Mutual Auto Insurance Co.
  • Patrick McGrath, United Technologies Corp.
  • Steve McLain, Cummins-Allison
  • Lee Miller, Boehringer Ingelheim
  • Jason Pucely, Best Buy Stores, L.P.
  • Bud Reuter, Comcast Corp.
  • Keith Scolan, Illinois Toolworks
  • Leonard Scolaro, Henry Schein
  • Rachael Smith, The Scooter Store
  • Gage Wagoner, Philips Electronics NA

Twitter Facebook Google+


Please note that comments may be moderated. 
Leave this field empty:

Fleet Incentives

Determine the actual cost of owning and running a vehicle in your fleet. Compare vehicles by class and model.


Fleet Tracking And Telematics

Todd Ewing from Fleetmatics will answer your questions and challenges

View All


Fleet Management And Leasing

Merchants Experts will answer your questions and challenges

View All


Sponsored by

OEM is an abbreviation for original equipment manufacturer.

Read more

Up Next

More From The World's Largest Fleet Publisher