Webinars

Don’t Miss a Single Webinar

Free webinars to help you grow your career and company.

Real-World Best Practices, Solutions, and Lessons Learned in Managing a Fleet During a Pandemic

April 9, 2020 |12:00 PM PST |Duration: 1 Hr

Sponsored by
Mobileye, an Intel Company

Automotive Fleet magazine has partnered with the Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association (AFLA) for its second COVID-19 webinar titled “Real-World Best Practices, Solutions, and Lessons Learned in Managing a Fleet During a Pandemic,” scheduled for Thursday, April 9 at 12 PM PST/ 2 PM CST/ 3 PM EST.

This will be a fleet manager roundtable discussion consisting of fleet manager members of the AFLA Commercial Fleet Sounding Board, who will share best practices, solutions, and lessons learned during the pandemic. It will also include a comprehensive video providing a step-by-step demonstration on how to sanitize the exterior and interior of a work vehicle.

Register now to discover real-world best practices for your fleet during a pandemic .

Register


Speakers

Mike Antich

Editor & Associate Publisher, Automotive Fleet

Matthew Betz

Expert of Fleet Operations, DTE Energy

Katie Keeton

Fleet Manager, Siemens

Phil Samuelson

Fleet & Capital Asset Manager, USIC Locating Services

a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account