CHICAGO – Members of the Truck Manufacturers Association (TMA) elected new officers at their recent mid-year meeting. Elected were Skip Yeakel of Volvo Trucks North America, as TMA chair; Bob Morrison, PACCAR Inc., as vice chair; and Jeff Marsee, Isuzu Commercial Truck of America, as treasurer.

Continuing in their leadership roles are Tony Nokes, Daimler Trucks North America, and Bob Fasnacht, Volvo Trucks North America, as chair and vice chair, respectively, of the TMA Operating Committee, and Tim Blubaugh as TMA president.

TMA represents the leading manufacturers of North American commercial vehicles. TMA members design, manufacture, and market Ford, Freightliner, International, Isuzu, Kenworth, Mack, Peterbilt, Volvo, and Western Star trucks.


Originally posted on Work Truck Online