AUBURN HILLS, MI — Representing a wide range of customers, the DaimlerChrysler Advisory Council members provide the automaker input and feedback on future product considerations and business practices. The council meets two to three times a year with DaimlerChrysler executives. Council members include Bob Jones, Salvation Army; Christine Chmiel, United Agri Products; Debbie Mize, Hallmark Cards; Gage Wagoner, Philips; Harry Jeffs, The Church of Latter Day Saints; Jim Anselmi, Lorillard Tobacco; Larry French, Farmers Insurance Group; and Jim McCarthy, Siemens Shared Services. Other members are Gayle Pratt, Ecolab Inc; Keith Smith, Harcourt; Rick Marquette, Weatherford International; Rob Parham, Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company; Scott Surrell, Aramark; Tim Spaeth, Fastenal Company; Tina Kourakos, sanofi-aventis; and Ed Bobit, Bobit Business Media.

Originally posted on Fleet Financials