The National Truck Equipment Association (NTEA) announced the election of five new members to its board of trustees. The new trustees will be installed during the 39th Annual NTEA Convention (March 2-5, 2003) held in conjunction with The Work Truck Show® 2003 in Atlanta. Their three-year terms begin at that time. Two new Manufacturer Trustees were elected: Harley J. Westfall, president of Adrian Steel Company (Adrian, MI) and Tom Rawson, CEO of Rawson Koenig - RKI (Houston, TX). Three new Distributor Trustees were also elected: Steven Sill, president of Aspen Equipment Co. (Minneapolis, MN); Stan Covaleskie, president of SIA Truck Bodies (Largo, FL); and Dennis Jones, vice president of sales and marketing for Auto Truck Group (Fort Wayne, IN).

Originally posted on Fleet Financials