- Photo: Automotive Fleet

Photo: Automotive Fleet

Join today's COVID-19 webinar hosted by Automotive Fleet and the Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association (AFLA) titled “Real-World Best Practices, Solutions, and Lessons Learned in Managing a Fleet During a Pandemic,” scheduled at 12 PM PST/ 2 PM CST/ 3 PM EST, on April 9, and sponsored by Mobileye.

This will be a fleet manager roundtable discussion consisting of fleet manager members of the AFLA Commercial Fleet Sounding Board, who will share best practices, solutions, and lessons learned during the pandemic. It will also include a comprehensive video providing a step-by-step demonstration on how to sanitize the exterior and interior of a work vehicle.

Speakers during today's webinar will include Matthew Betz, expert of fleet operations, DTE Energy; Katie Keeton, fleet manager, Siemens; Phil Samuelson, fleet and capital asset manager, USIC Locating Services; Mike Antich, editor and associate publisher, Automotive Fleet Magazine.

Registrants will also have access to the webinar on demand to watch at their convenience after the live presentation has ended. Attendance is open to all and there is no limit to how many people wish to register.

If you would like to be part of this webinar, please register here.

0 Comments