Posing with Erin Gilchrist, the 2019 Edward J. Bobit Professional Fleet Manager of the Year, are Laura Jozwiak (left), SVP sales and client relations for Wheels Inc., which sponsors the award; and Mike Antich, who was representing AFLA and will serve as the association’s president in 2021.


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account