Mark Leuenberger (second from the right) accepts the Fleet Executive of the Year Award at the AFLA Conference awards ceremony. From left to right are Mike Antich of Automotive Fleet; John Wysseier of The CEI Group; Leuenberger; and Wanye Smolda of The CEI Group. The CEI Group is the exclusive sponsor for the Fleet Executive of the Year award. 

Photo courtesy of AFLA.

Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn Share by Email