Phil Samuelson (center) accepts the Edward J. Bobit Professional Fleet Manager of the Year award at the AFLA Conference awards ceremony. From left to right are Sherb Brown, group vice president of Bobit Business Media; Samuelson; and Laura Jozwiak of Wheels Inc.

Photo courtesy of AFLA.

Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn Share by Email