American Motors Corp. first place winner for 1976 was Joseph Rosenfeld (center). He is flanked by Vic Kray (left) and Harry Scharf -- factory folks who accepted for Chuck Cascella and Mike Glowney.


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account