Photo by Vince Taroc.

Photo by Vince Taroc.

Voting closes for the 2014 inductees to the Fleet Hall of Fame on Thursday, July 31, so be sure to cast your ballot.

Four fleet industry icons will be added this year out of the 25 who were nominated earlier this year. Hall of Fame members are industry leaders and pioneers who have made significant contributions to the commercial fleet profession. The four inductees will be announced at the AFLA Conference in September.

The Fleet Hall of Fame was established in 2008. So far, 61 men and women have been inducted. The program is sponsored by AFLA and presented by Automotive Fleet.

Vote today by heading to this page.