Steve Bender announces the 2023 President's Award Winners, SuYvonne Bell of Gilead, Matthew Betz of DTE Energy, Brett Ashley Bridges of BBL Fleet, and Deb Struna of Fleet Street Remarketing. 

Photo: Chris Brown


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account