The Car and Truck Fleet and Leasing Management Magazine

Fleet Financials Announces Five Nominees for 2006 Fleet Executive of the Year Award

April 25, 2006

TORRANCE, CAFleet Financials has announced five nominees for 2006 Fleet Executive of the Year Award, co-sponsored by The CEI Group. The nominees are: Douglas Baldy, manager, corporate travel services and fleet, Eastman Kodak; Theresa Ragozine, worldwide director, travel and fleet, Johnson & Johnson; Don Schaefer, director, safety and fleet operations, USG Corp.; Vic Stewart, vice president of corporate purchasing, Advance Auto Parts; Joe Winarski, director of real estate and corporate services, Textron, Inc.The winner will be announced in Orlando, Fla., May 7, at an awards brunch at the Gaylord Palms Resort. The Gaylord Palms is also the site of the National Association of Fleet Administrators (NAFA) Fleet Management Institute (FMI) and the Law Enforcement Group (LEG) conference. Last year’s winner was Mike Dingman, senior VP, asset management, ValleyCrest Companies.





Twitter Facebook Google+


Please note that comments may be moderated. 
Leave this field empty:

Fleet Incentives

Determine the actual cost of owning and running a vehicle in your fleet. Compare vehicles by class and model.


Fleet Tracking And Telematics

Todd Ewing from Fleetmatics will answer your questions and challenges

View All


Fleet Management And Leasing

Merchants Experts will answer your questions and challenges

View All


Sponsored by

John Hertz was the head of Yellow Truck and Coach Manufacturing who bought Yellow Driv-ur-self System, a car rental system, from Walter Jacobs.

Read more

Up Next

More From The World's Largest Fleet Publisher