The Car and Truck Fleet and Leasing Management Magazine

PHH Arval Announces 2005 Fleet Performance Awards

October 11, 2005

SPARKS, MD – PHH has announced the winners of the 2005 Fleet Performance Awards:Policy Management – Best in Class
American Coin
Leigh Ann Blake, fleet manager

Policy Management – Most Improved

Julie McDowell, manager, Corporate Fleet, Hospira, Inc.,
Jeriann Dosemagen, manager, Fleet and Travel, Abbott Laboratories

Safety & Accident Management – Best in Class
Kennametal, Inc.
Jennifer Luther, fleet manager

Depreciation Management – Best in Class
Zurich North America
Donna Calloway, fleet manager
Megan Carmody, asst. VP

Depreciation Management - Most Improved
SCP Pool
Margret Neal, fleet supervisor

Social Consciousness Award – This year awarded for supplier diversity initiatives
Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.
Bud Reuter, national fleet manager

Fleet Performance Lifetime Achievement Award – United Technologies Corporation

Twitter Facebook Google+


Please note that comments may be moderated. 
Leave this field empty:

Fleet Incentives

Determine the actual cost of owning and running a vehicle in your fleet. Compare vehicles by class and model.


Fleet Management And Leasing

Merchants Experts will answer your questions and challenges

View All
Sponsored by

ZAP Jonway is a newly formed US-China automaker that states it is focused on commercializing cost-effective electric and advanced technology vehicles for global markets. 

Read more

Up Next

More From The World's Largest Fleet Publisher