The Car and Truck Fleet and Leasing Management Magazine

Nine fleet industry leaders were inducted into the 2009 Fleet Hall of Fame. They are:

  1. Bob Betagole, Mike Albert Vehicle Fleet Management
  2. John Blessing, McCullagh Leasing
  3. Ed Bobit, Bobit Business Media
  4. Stan Chason, GELCO Fleet Management Services
  5. Dennis LaLiberty, Wheels Inc.
  6. Duane Peterson- Peterson, Howell & Heather (PHH)
  7. Jim Rallo- Peterson, Howell & Heather (PHH)
  8. Helen Smorgans, Johnson & Johnson
  9. Pat Starr, Consolidated Service Corp. (CSC)

2009 Fleet Hall of Fame Inductees (Powerpoint)


Articles, Automotive Fleet

Fleet Hall of Fame

Fleet Incentives

Determine the actual cost of owning and running a vehicle in your fleet. Compare vehicles by class and model.

Sponsored by

Saunders was chairman of the board of Saunders Leasing System, one of the major national companies specializing in full service leasing of trucks, truck-tractors, and trailers

Read more

More From The World's Largest Fleet Publisher