The Car and Truck Fleet and Leasing Management Magazine

Ten fleet industry leaders were inducted into the 2008 Fleet Hall of Fame. They are:

  1. E. J. Ames, Universal CIT Credit Corp.
  2. Gene Arbaugh, PHH
  3. Ray Breault, Fleet Response/Hoffmann-LaRoche/Revlon
  4. Al Cavalli, Universal CIT Credit Corp.
  5. Dick Heather, PHH
  6. Jack Kolb, ARI
  7. Arno Neuber, ARI
  8. Don Rappeport, Donlen
  9. John Rock, GM
  10. Gary Tepas, Emkay

2008 Fleet Hall of Fame Inductees (Powerpoint)

Articles, Automotive Fleet

Fleet Hall of Fame

Fleet Incentives

Determine the actual cost of owning and running a vehicle in your fleet. Compare vehicles by class and model.

Sponsored by

Vehicle pricing discounts on specific vehicles offered by the automakers.

Read more

More From The World's Largest Fleet Publisher